HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Administrative and Legal Services and Human Resources Directorate

In directorate work 17 personnel:
Todor Bogomilov Head of Departament phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 bogomilov@iag.bg
Alexandar Ferdov Head of Departament phone 0298511510, Int. phone: 510 aferdov@iag.bg
Malinka Karparova Head Expert phone 0298511510, Int. phone: 510 malina@iag.bg
Gergana Tsarska Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511519, Int. phone: 519 gergana@iag.bg
Anastasiya Vodenicharova Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517, Int. phone: 517 annasstassia@iag.bg
Daniela Angelova Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511754, Int. phone: 754 dangelova@iag.bg
Erdjan Murad Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517 , Int. phone: 517 e.murad@iag.bg
Nadejda Viteva Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517, Int. phone: 517 viteva@iag.bg
Anelia Vasileva Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511519 , Int. phone: 519 avasileva@iag.bg
Mihaela Todorova Head Legal Adviser phone , Int. phone: mikaela@iag.bg
Lili Zarkova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512
Margarita Ignatova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512 ignatova@nug.bg
Elena Topalova Head Specialist phone 98511512, Int. phone: 512
Yanica Anastasova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512 ianica@iag.bg
Head Specialist phone , Int. phone: konstantinova@iag.bg
Lazarina Ilkova Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Auxiliary Staff phone , Int. phone: