HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department Department Legistative and Administrative Activities

In department work 9 personnel:
Todor Bogomilov Head of Departament phone 0298511392, Int. phone: 392 bogomilov@iag.bg
Anastasiya Vodenicharova Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517, Int. phone: 517 annasstassia@iag.bg
Erdjan Murad Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517 , Int. phone: 517 e.murad@iag.bg
Nadejda Viteva Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517, Int. phone: 517 viteva@iag.bg
Lili Zarkova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512
Margarita Ignatova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512 ignatova@iag.bg
Elena Topalova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512 elena@iag.bg
Yanica Anastasova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512 ianica@iag.bg
Lazarina Ilkova Specialist phone 98511512 , Int. phone: 512 ilkova@iag.bg