HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Financial and Economic Activities Directorate

In directorate work 13 personnel:
Katerina Andasarova Head of Departament phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 katerina@iag.bg
Aneliya Gavrilova Head Expert phone 029045311, Int. phone: gavrilova@iag.bg
Bozhana Georgieva Head Expert phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 bojana@iag.bg
Vanya Hristova Head Expert phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553 vaniah@iag.bg
Sashka Dimova Head Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 sashka@iag.bg
Vyara Kostova Head Expert phone 0298511553 , Int. phone: 553 kostova@iag.bg
Head Expert phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553
Tatyana Mihaylova Head Specialist phone 0298511392 , Int. phone: 392 tatiana@iag.bg
Lozina Gilova Head Specialist phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 lgilova@iag.bg
Hristina Mincheva Senior Accountant phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 h.mincheva@iag.bg
Diana Hristova Senior Expert phone 0298511559 , Int. phone: 559 d_ilieva@iag.bg
Maria Marinova Senior Expert phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 maria@iag.bg
Asen Markov Senior Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560