HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Forest Territories

In directorate work 19 personnel:
Valentin Chambov Head of Departament phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 vchambov@iag.bg
Yordan Paligorov Head of Departament phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 paligorov@iag.bg
Antonia Lozanova Head of Departament phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 alozanova@iag.bg
Mariela Mironova Head Expert phone 0298511516, Int. phone: 516 mironova@iag.bg
Georgi Tinchev Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 tinchev@iag.bg
Iliya Angelov Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 uli@iag.bg
Antoaneta Taneva Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 taneva_a@iag.bg
Vanya Ivanova Head Expert phone 0298511501 , Int. phone: 501 vivanova@iag.bg
Martin Todorov Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 mtodorov@iag.bg
Rumen Yankulov Head Expert phone 029045529 , Int. phone: 529 r.yankulov@iag.bg
Radosvet Zagorski Head Expert phone 0298511527, Int. phone: 527 zagorski@iag.bg
Nely Pancheva Head Expert phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 pancheva@iag.bg
Petya Atanasova Head Expert phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 patanasova@iag.bg
Dragomir Tsitselkov Senior Expert phone 0298511527, Int. phone: 527 drago@iag.bg
Desislava Kostova Junior Expert phone 0298511527, Int. phone: 527 desi@iag.bg
Nikolina Nedelkova Junior Expert phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 nina@iag.bg
Hristina Stoyanova Junior Expert phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 hristina@iag.bg
Mariya Tsenkina Junior Expert phone 0298511411, Int. phone: 511 cenkina@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 s.angelov@iag.bg