HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department Department Forest Regeneration, Management, Utilization and Protection

In department work 9 personnel:
Toni Krastev Head of Departament phone 0298511561, Int. phone: 561 tkrastev@iag.bg
Maria Chambova Head Expert phone 0298511526, Int. phone: 526 chambova@iag.bg
Emil Rakadzhiev Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 erak@iag.bg
Deyan Stoynev Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 d_stoynev@iag.bg
Kiril Tashev Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 tashev@iag.bg
Iliyan Mutafchijski Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 ilian71@iag.bg
Elena Rafailova Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 erafailova@iag.bg
Svetoslava Stoyanova Head Expert phone 0298511526, Int. phone: 526 svetoslava@iag.bg
Velichka Marina Head Specialist phone 0298511509, Int. phone: 509 vili@iag.bg