HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Hunting Management Directorate

In directorate work 8 personnel:
Yuliyan Rusev Head Expert phone 029045303, Int. phone: lov@iag.bg
Ekaterina Bojinova Head Expert phone 029045301, Int. phone: hunting@iag.bg
Vasil Palanov Head Expert phone 029045302 , Int. phone: palanov@iag.bg
Petar Petrov Head Expert phone 029045359 , Int. phone: p.petrov@iag.bg
Dobromir Denchev Head Expert phone 029045301 , Int. phone: dobromir@iag.bg
Grigor Georgiev Head Specialist phone 0298511503, Int. phone: 503
Miglena Ivanova Head Specialist phone , Int. phone: miglena@iag.bg
Kristina Ivanova Junior Expert phone 029045309 , Int. phone: 309 kristina@iag.bg