HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Information Services and Public Relations Directorate

In directorate work 8 personnel:
Mariana Simeonova Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 smari@iag.bg
Ivan Bogdanov Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 muglix@iag.bg
Irena Stoyanova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 irena@iag.bg
Vesna Cakova-Kimova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 vkimova@iag.bg
Lidia Zdravkova Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 lidia@iag.bg
Radka Lyahova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 radka@iag.bg
Vasil Tsigov Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 v.tsigov@iag.bg
Ivan Stanev Specialist phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 i.stanev@iag.bg