HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department

In department work 51 personnel:
Blagovesta Lalova Act. Head of Inspectorate phone 029045351, Int. phone: blalova@iag.bg
Tsenko Tsenov Director phone 0298511551 , Int. phone: 551 cenov@iag.bg
Dolores Belorechka Act. Director phone 029045360, Int. phone: dolores@iag.bg
Yuliyan Rusev Act. Director phone 029045303, Int. phone: lov@iag.bg
Nikolay Pironkov Director phone 029045363, Int. phone: npironkov@iag.bg
Valentin Chambov Director phone 0298511513, Int. phone: 513 vchambov@iag.bg
Yordan Paligorov Act. Director phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 paligorov@iag.bg
Valeriy Pavlov Director phone 0298511559 , Int. phone: 559 v.pavlov@iag.bg
Neno Nenov Director phone 0298511515, Int. phone: 515 nenovni@iag.bg
Dimitar Batalov Public Servant on Information phone , Int. phone: dbatalov@iag.bg
Mariana Simeonova Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 smari@iag.bg
Ivan Bogdanov Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 muglix@iag.bg
Irena Stoyanova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 irena@iag.bg
Vesna Cakova-Kimova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 vkimova@iag.bg
Mariela Mironova Head Expert phone 0298511516, Int. phone: 516 mironova@iag.bg
Georgi Tinchev Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 tinchev@iag.bg
Iliya Anguelov Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 uli@iag.bg
Albena Bobeva Head Expert phone 029045356, Int. phone: albena_bobeva@iag.bg
Nikolay Vasilev Head Expert phone 029045361, Int. phone: n_vasilev@iag.bg
Lubcho Trichkov Head Expert phone 029045358, Int. phone: lptrichkov@iag.bg
Vladimir Konstantinov Head Expert phone 029045362, Int. phone: vl_konstantinov@iag.bg
Nikoleta Dineva Head Expert phone 029045361 , Int. phone: dineva@iag.bg
Radka Lyahova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 radka@iag.bg
Ekaterina Bojinova Head Expert phone 029045301, Int. phone: hunting@iag.bg
Denitsa Pandeva Head Expert phone 029045360, Int. phone: denica@iag.bg
Antoaneta Taneva Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 taneva_a@iag.bg
Radka Slavcheva-Traykova Head Expert phone , Int. phone: r.slavcheva@iag.bg
Vasil Tsigov Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 v.tsigov@iag.bg
Martin Todorov Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 mtodorov@iag.bg
Rumen Yankulov Head Expert phone 029045359 , Int. phone: r.yankulov@iag.bg
Vasil Palanov Head Expert phone 029045302 , Int. phone: palanov@iag.bg
Petar Petrov Head Expert phone 029045359 , Int. phone: p.petrov@iag.bg
Dobromir Denchev Head Expert phone 029045301 , Int. phone: dobromir@iag.bg
Radka Varbanova Head Expert phone 029045358, Int. phone: varbanova@iag.bg
Urii Florov Head Expert phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553 florov@iag.bg
Vasia Mihajlova Head Internal Auditor phone 029045323 , Int. phone: vasia@iag.bg
Grigor Georgiev Head Specialist phone 0298511503, Int. phone: 503
Miglena Ivanova Head Specialist phone 0298511411, Int. phone: 411 miglena@iag.bg
Stilian Stoyanov Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Ivailo Naidenov Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Ivan Stanev Specialist phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 i.stanev@iag.bg
Petya Slavchevska Senior Expert phone 029045355 , Int. phone: slavchevska@iag.bg
Daryana Manova Senior Expert phone 029045355 , Int. phone: 355 dmanova@iag.bg
Senior Expert phone 029045357 , Int. phone:
Kristina Ivanova Junior Expert phone 029045309 , Int. phone: 309 kristina@iag.bg
Antoniya Stoimenova Тrainee Аuditor phone 029045323 , Int. phone: astoimenova@iag.bg
Krasimira Angelova Auxiliary Staff phone , Int. phone:
Auxiliary Staff phone , Int. phone:
Auxiliary Staff phone , Int. phone: