HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Changes in Forest Territories Directorate

In directorate work 12 personnel:
Gueorgui Kotarev Head of Departament phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 kotarev@iag.bg
Dzhemile Molaahmed Head of Departament phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 djemile_m@iag.bg
Antonia Lozanova Head Expert phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 alozanova@iag.bg
Vanya Ivanova Head Expert phone 0298511501 , Int. phone: 501 vivanova@iag.bg
Radosvet Zagorski Head Expert phone 0298511527, Int. phone: 527 zagorski@iag.bg
Nely Pancheva Head Expert phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 pancheva@iag.bg
Petya Atanasova Head Expert phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 patanasova@iag.bg
Dragomir Tsitselkov Senior Expert phone 0298511527, Int. phone: 527 drago@iag.bg
Desislava Kostova Junior Expert phone 0298511527, Int. phone: 527 desi@iag.bg
Nikolina Nedelkova Junior Expert phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 nina@iag.bg
Hristina Stoyanova Junior Expert phone 0298511501, Int. phone: 501 hristina@iag.bg
Mariya Tsenkina Junior Expert phone 0298511411, Int. phone: 511 cenkina@iag.bg